The Project
Projectnews/Blog
Contact
Imprint

Welcome to the website of our study “rehabilitation for people with back pain”

Dear participants, the University of Lübeck and the Martin-Luther-University Halle Wittenberg are currently examining together which factors support or hinder the application for medical rehabilitation and how effective are medical rehabilitation Services.
By visiting our website you will be informed about current project plans, results and publications.

Start of the second survey

The survey documents of the second survey wave are printed and mailed by the German Pension Insurance North and the German Pension Insurance Central Germany. We welcome your participation in our study.

End of our first survey wave

Our first survey wave ended on 31 August 2017. We are pleased to have more than 10.000 participants. Thank you for your participation.

Publication of our study protocol

What is the scientific Background of the project REHAB-BP? Which data are analysed and how will the data be assessed and evaluated? You can find these information in our publication in the journal BMC Public Health. Click here to go to the fulltext of the publication.

Welcome to the 10,000th participant!

The survey has been running for a while and many people have decided to support us with their participation. Currently, we are happy to get a completed questionnaire from the 10,000th participant! We would like to express our gratitude at this opportunity to all participants!

Das Projekt
Projektnews/Blog
Kontakt
Impressum

Herzlich Willkommen auf unserer Website zur Studie "Rehabilitation bei Rückenschmerz"

Liebe Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer, liebe Interessierte, wir – die Universität zu Lübeck und die Martin-Luther-Universität Halle Wittenberg – untersuchen derzeit gemeinsam, welche Faktoren die Beantragung einer medizinischen Rehabilitation unterstützen oder behindern und wie wirksam medizinische Rehabilitationsleistungen sind.
Auf unserer Website werden Sie über aktuelle Projektschritte, Ergebnisse und Publikationen informiert.

Ende der Erstbefragung

Unsere Erstbefragung endete am 31.08.2017. Wir freuen uns über mehr als 10.000 Teilnehmer. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung.

Veröffentlichung unseres Studienprotokolls

Welchen wissenschaftlichen Hintergrund hat das Projekt REHAB-BP? Welche Daten untersuchen wir und wie werden die Daten erhoben und ausgewertet? Die Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Veröffentlichung in der Zeitschrift BMC Public Health. Zum Volltext der Veröffentlichung klicken Sie hier.

Wir freuen uns über den 10.000sten Teilnehmer!

Die Befragung läuft nun schon eine Weile und sehr viele Menschen haben sich entschlossen, uns bei unserer Studie zu unterstützen. Aktuell freuen wir uns über den 10.000sten ausgefüllten Fragebogen, der den Weg zu uns gefunden hat! Vielen Dank an alle Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer!

Versand der Erinnerungsschreiben

Vielen Dank an alle bisherigen Teilnehmer/innen. Gerne senden wir Ihnen noch einmal die Befragungsunterlagen zu und danken für Ihre Teilnahme und Mithilfe an unserer Studie.